Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, April 22, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Early Freshman Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Summer Preview Day
Status - Space Available