Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, April 3, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 3, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 6, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 6, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Accepted Student Tour--College of Fine Arts
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 7, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 7, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 8, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 14, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 17, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 24, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 28, 2017
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Join us for our early registration session for accepted students!!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 1, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 1, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 4, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 4, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Accepted Student Thursday--College of Business
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 5, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 5, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 8, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 8, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 12, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 15, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 18, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Accepted Student Thursday--College of Arts and Sciences
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 19, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 19, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 22, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 26, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 26, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 1, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available