Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, February 22, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, February 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 25, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Spring Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
University of Montevallo Spring Holiday
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Early Freshman Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available