Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, January 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 17, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 1, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 4, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 11, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
9:40 AM - 1:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Up to 4 guests allowed
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Spring Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Early Freshman Orientation
Status - Space Available