Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Session and Campus Tours
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Information Session and Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, July 28, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Session and Campus Tours
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 29, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Session and Campus Tours
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 29, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Information Session and Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 1, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 1, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, August 4, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Event Full
Friday, August 5, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 5, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 8, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 8, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 11, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 12, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 12, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 19, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 20, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 22, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 25, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2016
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Montevallo Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
University of Montevallo Campus Tour!
Status - Space Available